Reviews

We are a customer driven company, therefore the reviews we receive are carefully reviewed and noted.

We appreciate your business and want to show that by making sure every customer feels like they are our only customer.

Customer Comments

SD Florida 2/24/2020

“I was skeptical at first. I was unsure they could deliver on what they promised. They really came through and went above and beyond. I never bought or sold a home. I sold a house that I inherited. I did not want to pay a real estate commission. I was also concerned about doing everything myself. Ownersre.com was there for me every step of the way. They posted it online, on Zillow, on hotpads.com the two websites I got the most visitors from. They helped me improve my description. They made all the appointments, and called me each time to confirm I was ok with the buyers coming. I received a few offers. Each one ownersre.com reached out to the loan officer on the pre approval to make sure the buyers were solid. This really helped me since all the offers were around the same amount and each couple were truly very nice. I used a local title company my nephew works at to handle the paper work. I highly recommend Ownersre.com.”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

TJ Colorado 2/4/2020

“Great company, great idea, they offer so much for the money. Would use them again. Saved me alot of money"
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

SH Texas 1/13/2020

“I had a very easy time entering my propertys information. Within 24 hours my home was on the internet and my property had a website. In no time I had plenty of qualified buyers making offers. I actually logged into their site only once, the first time. After that everything was emailed to me or they called me. It could not have been easier. After I found a buyer they helped me find a title company to hold the down payment. The title company had all of the documents that I needed. It was a cash deal and I closed in 4 weeks. I would use them again."
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

DR Utah 1/4/2020

“Greg was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I believe he is one of the owners of the company. He helped me with writing the description and went above and beyond making sure my home was not only on the internet but because I am located near an military base he put it in the local military weekly paper. I had a lot of questions and he was there whenever I called or emailed him. Found a buyer within 45 days. Would recommend this company to everyone."
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

SW South Carolina 12/29/2019

“I was able to sell my home through OwnersRe.com and had a relatively good experience. I had some trouble uploading the photos but someone helped me. The person that bought my house saw the yard sign and saw me out front of the home. We made a deal and closed a few weeks later. They are a good company.”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

RF Virginia 12/7/2019

“I really like this company. There service is definitely worth it, they care. My only complaint was Uploading the photos. I had trouble resizing them. I had to email the pictures to them to re size them. They could not upload the photos for me. I had to do it myself. I wish they could have done that for me. But I did sell my grand mothers home and they definitely helped. Everyone was told to go to the property website for information. So I never spoke to anyone until they provided their pre approval information. That was great. They made all the appointments for me, another thing that saved me alot of time. They even contacted the loan officers to ask if the pre approval is real or not. I got every reply and this was good because I can see the loan officers reply. I was very impressed and they really helped me. I paid no real estate commissions so I saved alot of money"
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

JW Illinois 11/18/2019

“I would recommend this company to anyone selling their home. They were easy to deal with. Always responded to any issues I had. I am not computer smart but they helped me make changes when I wanted. I did have an problem paying. I am not a user of Amazon and they use Amazon services for payment. I was able to solve this quickly. There is a calendar and I put in when they can make the appointments. And they had to help me with my photos. Someone went to the property website and made an appointment. They came and made an offer. I sold it to them and we closed in 2 months. So good job. I recommend them.”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

GH California 10/28/2019

“Mr. Gregory Schmidt and everyone at ownersre.com did a great job and really helped me sell my moms home. I have bought a few homes before so I knew I could sell the home myself. I just needed someone to be there for me and help me. I could not afford the 10% commission each realtor wanted to charge me. And I am not a good writer so I needed help writing the description, which they did. I had no trouble posting the home and photos. Within a few days it was on a bunch of websites and I started getting emails and calls from Ownersre.com to set up appointments. It happened faster than I expected. They went through each offer with me, which was very helpful since I had 3 very good offers and was having trouble deciding which one to select. They pointed out the strengths of each offer and that really helped me. Just as advertised after I went into to contract, they reached out to me and the buyers to ask about the mortgage commitment and reminded me to get the title documents in order. I had a very successful experience. And I paid no real estate commission.”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

KM Florida 10/20/2019

“I sold my home using ownersre.com. In the beginning there was an issue getting my home on Zillow. But I did find it on other websites. Eventually it was posted on Zillow. I think it took 6 days to get posted there. Other than this one thing, I felt it was very easy to enter the information about my home, upload the photos, and that was pretty much it. After that they took over and I never had to visit their website again. I recd emails and phone calls from them. It was pretty cool knowing the buyers coming had already provided a pre approval letter. I really had no other issues and was able to sell my home for the price I wanted and I did not pay any commissions at all.”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

K Texas 10/5/2019

“I am an experienced spot builder in Texas and had a very pleasant experience with Ownersre.com. I wanted to try and sell my homes since I had a bad experience with a realtor whom misspoke on my behalf and it cost me alot of money to resolve. It was very easy dealing with Ownersre.com and everything worked out. Will be using them again.”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

VJ Florida 9/29/2019

“I actually used two companies to sell my home. Ownersre.com and Fizber. All I can say is Fizber is lame and Ownersre.com is great. I felt the entire process was smooth. I logged in one time to enter my info, add pictures, and to pay. I received emails directly or a phone call from them with an appointment that was being made or someone who made an offer. Infact I thought I wrote a very good description and they emailed me that they looked it over and made some suggestions that I did use. Once I found a buyer my title company really helped me so I did not need ownersre.com for anything else. But they followed up anyway, which I thought was good. I would use them again”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

MG Mississippi 9/4/2019

“My wife and I have become house flippers in our retirement. We had one property that was nothing but a headache, so many problems that we did not have any room to pay real estate commissions. I found Ownersre.com and could not believe this service exists. We never heard of them before. They did exactly what they said, they posted the property on the internet, they sent us a yard sign, our property had a website,they did not let anyone without a valid pre approval make an appointment, and helped us from the beginning to the end. We had such a great experience we are planning on using them for all of the homes we flip.”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

KS Maryland 8/27/2019

“Great company. They helped me sell my property. I have no computer experience but they worked with me. I was on their site only once to enter my home information and put the pictures there. After that they called me to make the appointments and to tell me if someone made an offer or had feedback. I sold my home to one couple that made an appointment and I am very happy with their service. I highly recommend them.”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0

SY Florida 8/17/2019

“ have bought and sold properties many times. I did not want to pay the high commission rates the realtors in my area are asking for. Ownersre.com was the exact solution I was looking for. They were easy to deal with. They did exactly what they said they would. I had a property website, my home was posted everywhere on the internet, they made sure anyone calling about the home was qualified before they got to me. It made things so much easier. I even have the emails from the different loan officers for the buyers explaining why the pre approval is good and the buyers can close. I hired a family attorney for the paperwork. Ownersre.com did the follow up. They were very good and made sure everything was on track. I was very happy with the outcome. Highly recommend ownersre.com.”
Real Estate Commission Paid: $0